Bestuur

Johan De Smet

Luc De Smet 

Wim Antoons 

Germund Ostijn

Kristine Schamp

Els Teughels

Brent Ginis 

Jan De Saedeleer

Alexander Teetaert

Vincent Collier

Jorne Leemans 

Simon Van Oudenhove

Voorzitter

Penningmeester & boekhouder

Bar, feest en infrastructuur

Administratie

Secretariaat

Jeugdstages

Jeugdstages

Sport & interclub

Sponsoring 

Jeugd & Lessen

Communicatie

Communicatie

0495/30.80.09 - johandesmet1@yahoo.com

0475/29.43.70 - luc.g.desmet@hotmail.com

0473/49.21.57 - wim.antoons@skynet.be

0495/18.10.95 - germund@skynet.be

0476/49.09.80 - kristineschamp@gmail.com

0477/69.03.34 - els_teughels@hotmail.com

0478/25.81.35 - brent.ginis@hotmail.com

0472/48.05.48 - jan.desaedeleer@gmail.com

0477/69.04.76 - alexander.teetaert@hotmail.com

0497/82.83.99 - vicol69@gmail.com

0477/87.94.40 - jorne-leemans@hotmail.com

0495/47.39.45 - vanoudenhove.s@outlook.com

TC Pajottenland VZW - Kouterstraat 30a, 1703 Schepdaal 

BE49 8508 7714 9271

Phone: 02/582.01.21  Email: tcpajottenland@gmail.com
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • b-facebook