Bestuur

Foto      Naam Functie Contact
 Johan Johan De Smet Voorzitter 0495/300809
johandesmet1@yahoo.com
 Luc Luc De Smet Penningmeester & Boekhouding 0475/29.43.70
luc.g.de.smet@hotmail.com
 Wim Wim Antoons Bar, feest & infrastructuur 0473/49.21.57
wim.antoons@skynet.be
 Germund Germund Ostyn Administratie 0495/18.10.95
germund@skynet.be
 Kristine Kristine Schamp Secretariaat 0476/49.09.80
kristineschamp@gmail.com
 Els Els Teughels Jeugdstages 0477/69.03.34
els_teughels@hotmail.com
 Brent Brent Ginis Jeugdstages  0478/25.81.35
brent.ginis@hotmail.be
 Jan Jan De Saedeleer Sport & Interclub 0472/48.05.48
jan.desaedeleer@gmail.com
 Christoph3 Christoph Schillebeeckx Sport & Interclub  cschillebeeckx@gmail.com
 Alexander Alexander Teetaert Sponsoring & Marketing 0477/69.04.76
alexander.teetaert@hotmail.com
 Ken Ken Pauwels Jeugd & Lessen 0472/53.68.58
kenpauwels@hotmail.com
 vincent Vincent Collier Jeugd & Lessen 0497/82.83.99
vicol69@gmail.com
Jorne Jorne Leemans Communicatie 0477/87.94.40
jorne-leemans@hotmail.com